Meet Our Team

President
Michael Ferry
mferry@maxpakbalers.com

Vice President
Michael Smith
msmith@maxpakbalers.com

Production Manager
Randy Roberts
rroberts@maxpakbalers.com

Business Manager/Controller
Peggy Brown
pbrown@maxpakbalers.com

Accounting
Kelly Monroe
kmonroe@maxpakbalers.com

Purchasing/Administrative Assistant
Dennis Dodson
ddodson@maxpakbalers.com

Sales/Marketing
Samantha Odom
sam@maxpakbalers.com

Transportation/Logistics
Jackie Pierce
jpierce@maxpakbalers.com

Production Assistant/Drafting
Glenn Tanner
gtanner@maxpakbalers.com

Controls Manager
Jay White
jwhite@maxpakbalers.com

Service Department
Steve McBride
smcbride@maxpakbalers.com

Parts Department
May Toole
mtoole@maxpakbalers.com

Waste Processing Equipment, Inc.
P.O. Box 1047 / 260 Dilbeck Road W.
Rainsville, Alabama 35986

Office: 256-638-6355
Main Fax: 256-638-8979
Sales Fax: 256-638-7741

Call 1-800-225-6458 to find a dealer!